Your Appointment

What to Expect at your Exam Visit

 

Once a woman begins having sex or reaches the age of 18, she should have regular pelvic exams. The exam entails a clinician checking the reproductive organs.  A pelvic exam is completed to:

 

    Check the health of reproductive organs

    Prescribe birth control

    Check for sexually transmitted diseases or infections

    Determine pregnancy or miscarriage

    Screen for cervical cancer, which can be treated and cured if

    found early.

 

Our friendly, professional and confidential staff will be able to assist throughout your visit. The staff is always available to answer questions you have about your exam, abstinence, method of birth control, STD's or any other topic. Please call (402) 463.5687.

Client Bill of Rights

Male Medical History Form

We Accept Insurance

Hastings Family Planning is in-network for the following insurance plans:

 

Arbor

Blue Cross Blue Shield

Coventry

Midlands United

Tri-Care

United Health

Medicaid

Medicaid Arbor

Medicaid Coventry

Midlands Choice

Every Woman Matters

And many others

Clinic Schedule

 

Wednesday, Oct. 1

5-7pm

Dr. Todd Pankratz

 

Thursday, Oct. 2

12-1 p.m.

Dana Rhodes, APRN-CNM

 

Wednesday, Oct. 8

11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Dr. Tyler Adam

 

Thursday, Oct. 9

12-1 p.m.

Dana Rhodes, APRN-CNM

 

Tuesday, Oct. 14

5-7 p.m.

Males Only

Dr. Daniel Leonard

 

Wednesday, Oct. 15

5-7 p.m.

Dana Rhodes, APRN-CNM

 

Wednesday, Oct. 22

10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Andrea Curtis, APRN

 

Thursday, Oct. 23

12-1 p.m.

Dana Rhodes APRN-CNM


Wednesday, Oct. 29

5-7 p.m.

Dana Rhodes APRN-CNM


Tuesday, Nov. 4

5-7 p.m.

Males Only

Dr. Daniel Leonard


Wednesday, Nov. 5

5-7 p.m.

Dr. Todd Pankratz


Thursday, Nov. 6

12-1 p.m.

Dana Rhodes APRN-CNM


Be Ready When you Arrive

Download Patient Paperwork, Fill Out, Print and Bring with you to your Appointment

Female Medical History Form

Formas Historical Medico Masculino

Formas Historical Medico Femenino

Key People

Contact Us

Newsletter

Confidentiality is strictly maintained. Our services are offered to anyone of any age, race, sexual orientation or marital status.  No one will be given information about your visit without your permission.

{

}